EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Chair    
Molly Sherwood

Environmental Compliance Manager
Kent County DPW
1500 Scribner Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Office: 616-632-7934
Cell: 616-406-8817
Molly.Sherwood@kentcountymi.gov

Vice-Chair    
Jake Rupert    

EHS Coordinator
ADAC Automotive
1801 E Keating Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442
Office: 231-777-2645, ext. 5733
Cell: 231-286-4547
jrupert@adacautomotive.com

Past Chair
Kerry Puzio        

Director of Technical Services
Taplin Group
5140 West Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Office: 269-375-9595
Cell: 269-364-1918
KerryPuzio@taplinholdings.com

Secretary   
Leslie Nelson

Senior Project Manager
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
3940 Broadmoor SE, Suite 105
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Office: 616-258-7222
Cell: 616-481-7588
leslie.nelson@gza.com

Treasurer  
Jackie Linck                

Vice President – Environmental Programs Team Leader
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber    
1515 Arboretum Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546    
Office: 616-464-3736
Cell: 616-460-9745
jflinck@ftch.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS    

Rhiana Dornbos   

NTH Consultants, Ltd.
1430 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 180
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Office: 517-702-2953
Cell: 406-599-9177
rdornbos@nthconsultants.com

Matt Eugster

Environmental Attorney
Varnum Law
PO Box 352
Bridgewater Place
Grand Rapids, MI 49501-0352
Office: 616-336-6821
Cell: 616-822-6263
mbeugster@varnumlaw.com

Emily Freeman    

Grand Rapids District Geologist Solid Waste Program
Office of Waste Management & Radiological Protection
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
350 Ottawa NW, Unit 10
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Office: 616-356-0228
freemane@michigan.gov

Heidi Hollenbach

Grand Rapids District Supervisor
Air Quality Division
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
350 Ottawa NW, Unit 10
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Office: 616-356-0243
hollenbachh@michigan.gov

Rich Pospisil   

Bayer CropScience LP
1740 Whitehall Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49445
Office: 231-719-3080
Cell: 231-747-3914
richard.pospisil@bayer.com

Brian Rice    

Environmental Group Manager, Principal
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.
2960 Lucerne Dr. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Office: 616-942-3623
Cell: 616-560-5106
brianr@fveng.com

Art Schmude   

Director of Waste, Recycle and Hazardous Materials
Amway
7575 Fulton Street East
Ada, MI 49355-0001
Office: 616-787-4867
Cell: 616-648-4128
arthur.schmude@amway.com

David Stegink    

Associate Vice President – Senior Environmental Scientist
Envirologic Technologies, Inc.
2960 Interstate Parkway
Kalamazoo, MI 49048
Office: 269-342-1100
Cell: 269-615-1009
dstegink@envirologic.com

Gabe Wing  

Director of Safety and Sustainability
Herman Miller, Inc.
855 East Main Ave.
PO Box 302
Zeeland, MI 49464-0302
Office: 616-654-7324
Cell: 616-836-8101
gabe_wing@hermanmiller.com


jill kamp - chapter administrator

Air & Waste Management Association
West Michigan Chapter
1641 Thornapple River Dr. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Cell: 616-540-3594
jkwmawma@gmail.com